Company Directory

General Informationstp@simpaticotheatre.org

Box Officetickets@simpaticotheatre.org

Employment Opportunitiesjobs@simpaticotheatre.org

Castingcasting@simpaticotheatre.org

Volunteer Opportunitiesvolunteer@simpaticotheatre.org


Allen Radway (Producing Artistic Director) – aradway@simpaticotheatre.org

Christine M. Bater (Company Manager) - cbater@simpaticotheatre.org

Jarrod Markman (Associate Producer & Director of Second Stage) - jmarkman@simpaticotheatre.org

Allison Garrett (Artistic Associate) - agarrett@simpaticotheatre.org

Ali Nebistinsky (Marketing & Public Relations Director) - anebistinsky@simpaticotheatre.org

Jenna Stelmok (Director of Development) – jstelmok@simpaticotheatre.org

Katherine Perry (Director of Audience Services & Engagement) - kperry@simpaticotheatre.org

Francesca Piccioni (Outreach Director) – fpiccioni@simpaticotheatre.org

Harry Watermeier (Associate Company Manager) - hwatermeier@simpaticotheatre.org

Sarah Totora (Resident Dramaturg) - stotora@simpaticotheatre.org