Company Directory

General Informationstp@simpaticotheatre.org

Box Officetickets@simpaticotheatre.org

Employment Opportunitiesjobs@simpaticotheatre.org

Castingcasting@simpaticotheatre.org

Volunteer Opportunitiesvolunteer@simpaticotheatre.org


Allen Radway (Producing Artistic Director) – aradway@simpaticotheatre.org

Christine M. Bater (Managing Director) - cbater@simpaticotheatre.org

Jenna Stelmok (Director of Development) - jstelmok@simpaticotheatre.org

Jarrod Markman (Associate Artistic Director) - jmarkman@simpaticotheatre.org

Allison Garrett (Company Manager) - agarrett@simpaticotheatre.org

Ali Nebistinsky (Marketing & Public Relations Director) - anebistinsky@simpaticotheatre.org

Sarah Totora (Literary Manager & Dramaturg) - stotora@simpaticotheatre.org

Harry Watermeier (Associate Company Manager) - hwatermeier@simpaticotheatre.org